Prototypes​:​:​Cause​+​Effect [EP]

by Broken Links

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 1 day
    edition of 250 

      £3 GBP or more 




1. Electrik (05:39)
2. We're All Paranoid (04:18)
3. A Memory of Home (03:22)
4. Cherno (05:34)
5. Substitute Yourself (07:54)


released May 2, 2011

Produced by Broken Links.
Co-Produced by Neil Kennedy.
Engineered by Mark Lawrence and Neil Kennedy.
Mixed and Mastered by Kevin Paul.

Recorded at BL Studios, Eastleigh, UK and 'The Ranch Production House', Southampton, UK.

Cover Image by Nadia.
Photography by Dean Powell.



Broken Links Eastleigh, UK

Diving into the lyrical and musical depths of free association, taking you on an emotional rollercoaster of despair to complete arousal. Influenced by the under-currents of post-punk and New Wave, and then boxing it up into an old stone box made of pure hard industrial pop space rock and sin. A band you simply cannot ignore. ... more

contact / help

Contact Broken Links

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Broken Links, you may also like: